

J. D.TYTLER SCHOOL

R BLOCK NEW RAJINDER NAGAR NEW DELHI -110060

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE(SMC)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	MR. JAGDISH TYTLER	CHAIRMAN
2.	MRS. JENNIFER ANNE TYTLER	MANAGER
3.	DR. AZHAR AZLAM KHAN	PRINCIPAL
4.	MRS. SHARIKA AGGARWAL	MEMBER
5.	MRS. ALKA NATHAN	MEMBER
6.	MS. IRENE WILKINSON	MEMBER
7.	MS. NEENA ANDREW	MEMBER
8.	MRS. SHEILA KHANNA	MEMBER
9.	DR. HANSRAJ MODI	D.O.E. NOMINEE
10.	MRS. RADHA	D.O.E. NOMINEE
11.	MR. J. G. BABBAR	MEMBER
12.	MR. SUDHIR CHANDHOK	MEMBER
13.	MR. SIDDHARTH TYTLER	MEMBER
14.	MR. HARDEV SINGH	MEMBER
15.	MR. SANTOKH SINGH CHAWLA	MEMBER
16.	MRS. INDRA CHAND SHUKAL	MEMBER
17.	MRS. ROMILA BAHL	MEMBER
18.	MS. GITA CHOWDHURY	MEMBER
19.	DR. VANSHIKA KAPOOR	MEMBER
20.	MRS. RADHIKA T. GUPTA	MEMBER
21.	DR. MOHIT KAPOOR	MEMBER